Links

LGBT Organisations

• Gay Dads Scotland - www.gaydadsscotland.org.uk

• LGBT Centre for Health & Well-being - www.lgbthealth.org.uk Helpline: 0300 123 2523

• LGBT Youth Forum - www.lgbtyouth.org.uk

• LGBT Helpline Scotland - www.lgbt-helpline-scotland.org.uk

• Stonewall Scotland www.stonewallscotland.org.uk

Sexual Health and HIV Information

 

• HIV Scotland - www.hivscotland.com

• HIV Wake Up - www.hiv-wakeup.org.uk

• National AIDS Map - www.aidsmap.com

• THT PEP info - click here

• Sexual Health Fife - www.nhsfife.org/sexualhealth

• Sexual Health Scotland - www.sexualhealthscotland.co.uk

• Sexual Health Tayside - www.sexualhealthtayside.org

• Terrence Higgins Trust - www.tht.org.uk Helpline: 0808 802 12 21

• The Corner (Advice for under 25s) - www.thecorner.co.uk

Support for Abuse and Assault

• Galop – www.galop.org.uk

• Men’s Advice Line - www.mensadviceline.org.uk Helpline: 0808 801 0327

• Fearless – www.fearless.scot

• Rape Crisis Scotland - www.rapecrisisscotland.org.uk Helpline: 08088 010302

• Survivors UK - www.survivorsuk.org

• Trauma Counselling Line Scotland - www.health-in-mind.org.uk Helpline: 08088 020406

• Abused Men In Scotland (AMIS) - www.abusedmeninscotland.org Helpline: 0808 800 0024

Mental Health & Wellbeing

• Breathing Space - www.breathingspacescotland.co.uk

• Samaritans - www.samaritans.org.uk

• Counselling Directory - www.counselling-directory.org.uk

Alcohol and Drugs Information

• Alcohol Focus Scotland - www.alcohol-focus-scotland.org.uk

• Crew 2000 - www.crew.scot

• Know the Score - www.knowthescore.info

• THTs Friday – Monday - www.tht.org.uk/friday-monday

 

get our app